Thank You For Being Vegan

To all vegans new and old, I know it’s been hard for most of you guys. I know how hard it is to live by a belief the society does not agree with. I know how it feels to be helpless, not enough effective, and constantly loosing hope in humanity. Thank you for wearing that quoted t-shirt which had highest chance to get you humiliated and irritating questions. I feel proud of you because I understand what you are going through everyday. Because of you I I feel I belong somewhere. Because of you I am a proud vegan.

So I thank you, on behalf of animals you save by not killing, environment you protect by not polluting, humanity for never forgetting it’s true meaning, and on behalf of other vegans for giving constant inspiration to keep standing.


P.S. I wanted to say it so, I said it 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Thanks to you too darling ☺ we are all in this together

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

