I’m Back (Again)

[Lately, I was searching online to find some ways to continue this blog without letting my readers know. I don’t know why (Probably because I was too lazy to make a huge comeback or too ashamed of) – Or maybe I know. But I did not find any help 😦 ]

The main reason I slowly moved away from my writing schedule was some complicated distractions in my life. But they were not there for a long time- the real problem was building/deciding to build the routine again.

So here I am, back, again. Hopefully- forgiven & probably not forgotten. And I am now determined to write daily – maybe some of the future posts will be short – but they WILL BE regular. Thank you for being the silent motivation to bring me back on track again.

Love,

Ritwik

Leave a Reply

