New Year Resolutions: 2017

suns-rays-478249

As I proved to myself last year I will continue to publically declare my goals to my friends, family, and readers through this blog. Because the more people I am accountable to the more pull I get to achieve the goal. I learned this idea from reading Anthony Robbins’s books.

Here’s how my 2017 will pretty much look like:

  1. Read at least one book a month; 13+ books by the end of 2017.
  2. Learn speed-reading.
  3. Adopt a whole food plant based diet.
  4. Learn to prepare my meals independently.
  5. Focus more on outdoor workouts.
  6. Learn a new calisthenics move each month.
  7. Write at least 100 new articles on Zenomad.
  8. Publish 3 new kindle books before March.
  9. Earn at least 1000$ per month passively.
  10. Buy a Kindle E-Reader or at least a Smart Phone before May.
  11. Travel twice this year (and never over plan!)
  12. Donate Blood at least once a year.
  13. Participate in as many possible vegan events possible.
  14. Organize at least one “Earthlings Experience” near my locality.
  15. Be more than I was before.

All the above commitments are solid and unbreakable and I will give my 100% focus in order to end this year by achieving them all.

Ritwik Chakraborty


P. S. This year’s plan is simple and short so that I don’t get overwhelmed. There’s also another reason to keep them easy is to make them look achievable.

Have a fantastic future everyone!

Leave a Reply

