I DARE YOU!

“I dare you”
I dare you to be a child again.
  I dare you to stop lying to yourself.
I dare you to stop supporting the evil.
I dare you to reclaim your compassion.
I dare you to be brave enough to face the truth.
I dare you to know where your food comes from.
I dare you to stop consuming that ain’t your food.
I dare you to stop supporting torture, murder, and rape.
I dare you to take those blinder’s off and be open minded.
I dare you to care for your health, environment, and animals.
I dare you to stop stop doing thing things just because your culture says it.
I dare you to do the least you can do to stop the world hunger and the climate change.
I dare you to stop being a part of the biggest and the longest holocaust happening out there.
I dare you to #WatchEARTHLINGS
I dare you to be a human.
“Earthlings” is a documentary based on the relationships between plants, animals, and humans.
Watch the trailer first: https://youtu.be/wk9Hac7cnL8
And do watch the documentary. It’s really interesting.
Have a nice day!
Leave a Reply

