3 Free Tools To Boost Your Blogging Experience

I never thought to be a blogger, never wanted to be. That’s why at the first day it was a dare for me. Kind of like getting out of the comfort zone. But now I love blogging. The more I write the more I want to write. It became a happy addiction for me now.

It’s been just a few months since I got regular on blogging. I experimented many times with it and am learning many things day by day. Here is a list of 3 tools I found helpful:

e.ggtimer : A better timer for managing your time. It’s easy and effective. Easy because the site is simple and hassle free, less time and data are wasted. Effective because better than any external timers which are known for creating effective distractions while writing.

Grammarly : A better guide for a writer. It not only helps you to correct your spellings and grammar like MS Word but also suggests better sentence ideas. If you are new to creative writing or English is your second language the free version of Grammarly is enough for you to get started.

CoSchedule : This website has a free feature called “headline analizer” which helps you to create more strong and attractive headline for your posts. The best place for get the best out of your headlines.

(Bonus) Hootsuite : I often use this to schedule my tweets and facebook posts. The free version can managage upto 3 social media sites for you. If you are looking for a place where you can manage all your social media accounts at thesame time, this is the one.

None of these sites are sponsored. I personally found them useful for my blogging and that’s the reason why I wrote this post, to help my other blogger friends. I hope you found this post useful. Leave your opninions in the comment section bellow and keep blogging! 😀

Leave a Reply

